Each of the 36 local CFC zones is governed by a Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC). An LFCC is comprised of federal employees and, whenever possible, members of local federal inter-agency organizations, such as Federal Executive Boards, Federal Executive Associations or, in the absence of such organizations, self-organized associations of local federal officials. LFCCs are overseen by OPM and must comply with CFC regulations and guidance memoranda, as well as meet the deadlines in the CFC calendar. LFCCs serve as a board of directors for the campaign zone. LFCCs are responsible for selecting an Outreach Coordinator (OC) to implement the CFC in the local zone and monitoring their work.

LFCC members:

Frankie Denmead , FEB , Cleveland

Rozelle Williams , IRS , Cleveland

Douglas Atkinson , AFLCMC/WWE , Dayton

Janet Watkins , NASA Glen Research Center, Cleveland

Alicia Rauckhorst , USPS , Cleveland

Richard Bechand , DLA Land and Maritine , Columbus

Rena Reed , NARA , Dayton

Tony Zompetti , AFLCMC/WLN , Dayton